The Democrat Union of Africa DUA

The Secretariat

The 2013 Party Leaders Meeting in Lesotho re-elected Dr. Kizza Besigye of the Forum for Democratic Change (FDC), Uganda as the DUA Chairman.

 Dr. Kizza Besigye


Chief Thesele Maseribane, Leader of Basotho National Party (BNP) and Minsiter of Youth, Sports and Receation in the Kingdom of Lesotho was elected Vice Chairman. Hon. Joseph K Munyao of DP (Kenya) was elected Vice Chairman in Charge of Treasury whiles Peter Mac Manu maintains his post as Honorary Chairman. 

The Secretariat of DUA is in Ghana under the New Patriotic Party (NPP) following the re-election of Charles Owiredu as the Secretary General.

                                                                                                                                    Charles Owiredu

Democrat Union of Africa (DUA) © 2007 - 2010. Read  Disclaimer | Copyright & Trademark Notice |  Developed By: Infosapp