The Democrat Union of Africa DUA

The Organisational Structure

DUA is composed of 10 member parties from African countries and it is the African regional unit of the International Democrat Union (IDU). IDU itself has over 80 member parties from over 60 countries with even full members from both Russia and the USA. Many of it's members come from democracies newly established during the 1990s.

In addition to full membership in DUA and IDU, parties can also join the Women's and Youth organizations under the IDU umbrella.

Democrat Union of Africa (DUA) © 2007 - 2010. Read  Disclaimer | Copyright & Trademark Notice |  Developed By: Infosapp